Aberdeen 2015

10484115_892276217453860_101137253234437214_n

The count down to my first signing event is on and i’m getting very excited. The organisers have just posted images of the interior of the venue and it looks more awesome then i ever expected it to.

I’m currently putting the final pieces together for my swag bags so i don’t do my usual of leaving it all until the last minute. Some of the items from my play bag may even tag along with me. You never know when someone in attendance may enjoy the feel of my crop or flogger :).

I have even sorted my signing event outfit of a kilt and special t-shirt and you will all get to see a photo of this very soon.

xxx

Leave a Reply

